Officers/Board

Officers

Position Name Address Phone
President William Potter Boston Harbor Docking Pilots
wfpotter@bostondockingpilots.com
 
     
Vice President Ryan Cox Boston Line & Service
ryan@bostonlineservice.com
(617) 951-9957
     
Secretary Kirby Aarsheim Farrel Smith O’Connell
kaarsheim@fsofirm.com
(978) 744-8919 x16
     
Treasurer William Alpine Environmental Compliance Services
Alpine91@comcast.net
 
     

Board of Governors

Term Name Address Contact
31 Dec 2019 William Eldridge Peabody & Lane, Inc.
ops@pealanecorp.com
Website: http://pealanecorp.com
 
     
31 Dec 2019 William Ciesinski International Transport Services LLC
wciesinski@ma-its.com
 
     
31 Dec 2019 Nick Kozma CSL
nick.kozma@cslships.com
 
     
31 Dec 2016 Mark Skordinski Suez LNG  
     
31 Dec 2016 Kirby Aarsheim Clinton Muzyka  
     
31 Dec 2016 Anthony Farmusa International Longshoremen’s Assoc.
farmusa@gmail.com
 
     
31 Dec 2019 Jack Hughes Reas Transportation
jackh@reastrans.com
 
     
31 Dec 2019 Jeffrey Havlicek Excelerate Energy LP
Jeff.Havlicek@excelerateenergy.com
 
     
31 Dec 2019 Joseph Regan Regan & Kiely, LLP
jar@regankiely.com
 
     
31 Dec 2019 Steve Smaracko Moran Shipping
ssmaracko@moranshipping.com
 
     
31 Dec 2019 Capt Marty McCabe Boston Pilots
mmccabe@bostonpilots.com